Home lifestyle DC Comics Unveils New Suicide Squad Team


DC Comics Unveils New Suicide Squad Team

by ace
DC Comics Unveils New Suicide Squad Team

Before James Gunn's The Suicide Squad debuts, Task Force X fans will be able to dive into the re-launch of DC Comics' Suicide Squad comedy series.

Written by Tom Taylor with Bruno Redondo art, the series includes a new lineup of villains – and many of them are original characters created exclusively for this story. Check out the new Suicide Squad lineup below:

Given that DC is nicknamed this as "the bloodiest series ever," It will be safe to say that none of these members will survive. The plot of the series replaces Amanda Waller with a mysterious new leader. The squad's first mission will be to eliminate a group of international super-terrorists called Revolutionaires, but once they defeat them, squad members are shocked when they realize that those who have been taken prisoner are joining them.

How can Harley Quinn, Deadshot and the others continue to operate as a team when some of the members were their targets? Let's find out when Suicide Squad # 1 hits newsstands on December 18, 2019.

Abílio Rodrigues [of Rivia] is the technology editor of IGN Portugal, a confessed music lover and PC gaming enthusiast. You can follow him on @KaikaneTR

Recommended Shopping



Related Articles

Leave a Comment

seventeen + 12 =

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Top Services Available: Try Amazon HomeClose